Welcome to the Home of the Akron Canton Dart Club.

PO Box 9258
Canton, Ohio 44711

Current Officers

President : Mark Kindel
Vice President : Margie Maxon
Secretary/Treasurer : Ernie Romy

Board of Directors

John Latchic
Matt Whitmore
Jenn Smoot


Greg Kindel
David Feldpusch
Dave Dutton

If you want to boost your knowledge about darts online bookies, then click here.

Current and Past Standings, History and other Links.

Dart Supplies
Local Tournaments
2004 All Star Teams
Top Dawg
Score Sheets
Current Standings
Winter 2005 Schedule
Summer Sponsor's List
Akron Canton Dart Club History
Links to other Dart Clubs and Dart info
2003 180 list
2004 180 list
Rules and other Documents

Guestbook is working once again

Sign the Guestbook.

Read Guestbook.

Web site created by Webmaster Howard (Taz) Letcher